shalalalala, my, oh my~ [ultra updated on 091415]

[spoilers]

YAAAASSSSS. ZEN FINALLY KISSED SHIRAYUKI. ‘BOUT DAMN TIME. MA BOY RIGHT DERR.

Sorry, I was just so excited, I screamed softly IRL ._.
And then, of course, I had to share it with y’all.

Mebbe I’ll make this a longer post later xDD

Also, if anyone gets my title reference, super brownie points to you<3


[09.14.15]

I HATE IT. I hate that the seasons are all coming to an end TT n TT

Ranpo Kitan

what the hell is happening omg namikoshi dont take kobayashi away hashiba will be so sad.
My brain knows that JunJun is voicing Namikoshi but my ears betray me D: 素晴らしい (すばらしい) >O< Also, this formula making the world spin is ridiculous. What is the chaos theory into an equation concept I don’t understand x.x Geniuses, man ._. Sighhh…pandemonium…

When this finishes, I am going to re-watch it >:[ The whole damn thing. So I can make a proper post on how awesome the art is.

Shokugeki no Soma

I may or may not have also screamed out loud IRL after this episode too. THERE WAS JUST SO MUCH AWESOMENESS. Also, I really love Okamoto Nobuhiko as Ryo. That personality switch is just sooooo wonderful to watch :3 AND THE LAST EPISODE IS COMING UP. NO. I NEED MOAR 😦 I LOVE THIS ANIME. SO MUCH. SO SO MUCH TT n TT THERE’LL BE MORE, RIGHT? I WON’T HAVE TO GO AND READ THE ANIME LIKE FOR SO MANY OTHERS, WILL I?

Aoharu x Machinegun

Mannn, this…Tachibana fighting for justice with the power of bloodlust. This is what they call juxtaposition, right? Once again, English D: But it’s so interesting to see this combination. This anime is so…sadistic. Right up my alley. Midori-san<3 And also bloodthirsty Tachibana❤ And…uh…Yukimura…lolololol xD

Senhime Zesshou Symphogear

Ughh, Symphogear is such a children’s anime x.x Like with the definite heroes and definite villains and…sighh…it’s so straighforward. But why can’t I stop watching it .-.

Rokka no Yuusha

FUCK YOU ROKKA NO YUUSHA ENDING ON THAT DAMN CLIFFHANGER OF COURSE I EXPECTED THAT BUT GEEZUSMOTHERGOD WHY. For the last, like, three episodes, I was bent on Maura being the seventh. But then, omgggg, she’s just a stubborn bitch. And then, WHAT THE HELL, NACHETANYA. HOW SIMPLE CAN YOU BE. Seriously, I expected better of her character :c My favorite has to be Hans. Hans is chill as fuck. Goldov is also ridiculously simple-minded. And they’re ALLLLLLLLL stubborn as fuck. Ugh. But I love (and am a tad annoyed) that the anime took an unexpected turn for me. It’s like, they lay out the plot – you have the beginning and what should take place at the ending. BUT THEN THE WHOLE ANIME. TAKES PLACE. IN THE MIDDLE OF THE JOURNEY. JUST ONE SPOT IN THE JOURNEY. Not even the whole journey, or part of it, like in Akatsuki no Yona. But this is considered one of those…locked-room plots, right? Is that what they’re called? I really like those >u< Mysteries and logic and stuff. Goddamn, Adlet. I was so on the edge of my seat the entire EP11, wondering if he was going to die and being like NO YOU CAN’T DIE OPEN YOUR EYES. Sigh. So many last episodes next week…Next week is gonna suck…

Will I even have time to post next week? @_@

Denpa Kyoushi

You know the time is nigh when Kagami is getting the lecture and not giving it ._.

Also, I just realized – with the exception of the musclehead whose name I cannot remember right now and the anomaly that is boy who likes to wear cute girl clothes, Kagami‘s TOTALLY got a harem goin’ on =.=

Charlotte

Thank you for FINALLY EXPLAINING why this anime is named Charlotte. Whew.

On an unrelated note…NOOOOOOOOOOOO KUMAGAMIIIII NOOOOO WHYYYY DDD: AND YU. AND TOMORI. AND. WHY. WHY DID THIS HAPPEN. This makes me so sad :c JUST WHEN ALL THE THINGS WERE GOING SO WELL. I knew shit was gonna go down, dammit. I let my emotional guard down. Fucking fuck. HOW COULD THEY KILL HIM OFF. And to see that Shunsuke is not all-knowing and prepared for everything…really brings it back into perspective that all the older kids are, well, still just kids. RIGHT AFTER THROWING THE SIS CON AND SHUNSUKE TEACHING AYUMI SO LOVINGLY IN OUR FACES. IT WAS LIKE OMGGGG CUTE AND THEN FUCK YOU YOU DONT GET HAPPINESS. Fucking Charlotte. Making us feel the damn feels. Ugh. I don’t think I can sleep now.

Durarara!! x2 Ten

WHAT THE HELL. First Kumagami gets killed in Charlotte, AND NOW KADOTA GETS RUN OVER BY A CAR!?!?!?!?!? What is with this week…

Also, there’s been something that’s been nagging at my head while I watch Durarara…and I just now figured it out! :DDD All this talk about color gangs…and that the Dollars are transparent and colorless – doesn’t this remind you of K Project? Like…with the, well, color gangs and the, uh, colorless, king ._.

Working!!!

Ahhhh -breathes a sigh of relief- There is a grand reason why I always end my anime binges with Wagnaria. It’s refreshing and calming, especially after ALL OF THAT CRAZINESS UP THERE huff.

Ermergerr, Takanashi finally admits to himself that he loves Inami >O< but, TBH, I’d totally ship Youhei and Kozue. Would that be a canon ship or nah?

And then there’s the Sato x Todoroki love line :OO THAT WAS A HELLA GOOD CONFESSION, DAMN SON. DAT HUG. I held my cheeks in happiness just like Yachiyo did afterwards xDD Omg, they’re so cuuuuuute x3 AND THAT AFFIRMATION OF HIS LOVE AFTERWARDS IN FRONT OF KYOKO~~~~ IT’S NOT A DREAM. IT’S REALITY. Gahhhhhh, #relationshipgoals. TBH #honeymoonphase… BUT AHHHHHH, YACHIYO‘S CONFESSION. FLOWERS. Does this mean it’s Takanashi‘s turn next??? Omggggg. Kyaaahhhh, my heart is fluttering, I can sleep happily now ^~^ Although…Kyoko… 😦 BUT SOUMA

Also: YAAAAASSSSSS KOTORI-CHAN MAKES AN APPEARANCE BEFORE THE ENDING >:DDDD

またね~


So…when will Kekkai Sensen EP12 be released? Anyone? I’m dyin’ over here.

2 thoughts on “shalalalala, my, oh my~ [ultra updated on 091415]

  1. Hey! I am looking for Anime bloggers and stumbled on this blog. I couldn’t find your email address, can you kindly shoot me an email: alysonburston[at]live.com — It’s regarding writing about Anime and Manga type of offer. This isn’t spam btw. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a comment